Latest 12 Day Result On Salamanca Evening
» Livedraw will be started on 16:45 - 10:45 (GMT+7)
Day Date Ticket Result
01 January 1970 0
Thursday 13 June 2024 6739
Wednesday 12 June 2024 6736
Tuesday 11 June 2024 6733
Monday 10 June 2024 6730
Sunday 09 June 2024 6727
Saturday 08 June 2024 6724
Friday 07 June 2024 6721
Thursday 06 June 2024 6718
Wednesday 05 June 2024 6715
Tuesday 04 June 2024 6712
Monday 03 June 2024 6709
Sunday 02 June 2024 6706